bucket list

Hey how have you been? Did you all have a nice Xmas? I hope you did. My was awesome as always when I’m spending time with my family! We had a nice evening and we enjoyed watching movies together . Laugh and jokes- compulsorily!

Personally, my favourite part of xmas celebration is visit to local village near Stafford – Haughton. Such a magical place. Every year the village is taking part in Christmas Lights Contest and all raised money are given to the charity. I’m admiring this idea.

  • Have you ever seen movie ‘ The bucket list’  ? I recommend! Such a movie!

What bucket list is? -it is  a list of things such as activities that you are going to do before you die, usually around 100 – 1000 things. If you don’t have a bucket list yet, I highly recommend you to create one. How much does it cost? Probably 30min- max 1hr and this might  cause that the life will be more exciting and you will try harder to achieve your goals.

What do you think about Wish List? I decided to create my own! Good luck with yours.

Be good to one another!

