TBS

generally for all girls because today’s post is about cosmetics;) We like them, don’t we?

Personally my fav shop for all kinds of body lotions, creams and shower gels is The Body Shop. When it becomes to body lotions Im definitely addicted.  Apart of this that all cosmetics from TBS are soft and smells damn good, they are natural!! and I think that is the main point why I literally love them.  Why also TBS  is the best choice? They are:

  •  against animal testing
  • support community trade
  • activate self esteem
  • defend human rights
  • protect our planet

Whats more do we need? Here is my  ‘small’ collection of all body lotions etc etc.  anyway how many creams I would have, still every single time I walk by TBS I need to have a look what is inside 🙂

Ohh here I’ve got some sad news as well. Such a smart woman pass away.

Wislawa Szymborska, the 1996 winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature, died Wednesday at her home in Krakow, Poland, from lung cancer. She published fewer than 400 poems in her lifetime and was known as a recluse despite being Poland’s most famous poet. Her verse was loved for its simplicity and sense of humor and often used everyday objects such as a cat or an onion “to reflect on grand topics such as love, death and passing time.” This is my favourite poem of hers.

When I pronounce the word Future,
the first syllable already belongs to the past.

When I pronounce the word Silence,
I destroy it.

When I pronounce the word Nothing,
I make something no non-being can hold.

SO true innit?

I will try my best to make some outfits photos and try to update my blog more often but its just bloody cold outside and pictures  at home looks crap…

be good to one another x 

