Marni for H&M

With less than 24 hours to go until Marni launches its highly-anticipated H&M collection in store! Personally, I can’t wait to see it out tomorrow. So far my favourite collaboration was Versace for H&M and dress below but  unfortunately I can’t find it no where no more ( apart of online auctions that are horrible expensive!)

the color on real is metallic gold and the dress looks just incredible, could match perfectly with some simple black heels or sandals

I’ve painted my nails white today, and hit simple, classy outfit ( kinda boring tho).  Black jacket, jeans and nude wedges.

jacket-zara  jeans- new look wedges- new look

Have anyone ever heard of/ or used temporary lip tattoo?

What do you think about this? I think it’s quite courageous way of make up but fun as well! Might try it once and tell you my opinion.

Recently, I have been thinking about moving my blog to another platform. I’m not fully satisfied with wordpress, the transfer is too slow and its hardly possible to post from phone. Any ideas of different sides?

Be good to one another x  

