bag, earrings and shoes

BAG

a short while ago i’ve founded this leather, indian style bag inside River Island. Could not help but take it. It’s in my favourite brown colour and it’s perfect choice  for summer.

leather bag- £35

EARRINGS

what’s more? uniqe earrings. No way to miss them on shop’s shelves.

You either love it or hate it! I’ve choosen myself cross shape but if you are not sure about this in particular, there are different options like simple, gold and very subtle (as you can see below).   All earrings are from TopShop. Prices from £5 to £15.

SHOES

Must have this summer! The shoe of the season. Tip pumps.  A shoe seductive and very elegant leaps figure makes us look taller and slimmer in particular! I really like the ones I’ve seen inside Next (£35) but I’m still not sure about these colours.

I have been thinking about something more classic. Like black or red. 

Zara

I found these spike heels also very interesting. However, apart of Christian Luboutin’s shoes I couldn’t find something similar in lower price.

 What do you think?

Be good to one another xx

Ohh have you heard new Tinie Tempah’ song feat. Rita Ora – R.I.P ? Here you go,


