keep smiling!

heeey!

I hope you all had  a nice day, as I did!

KEEP SMILING 😉 because life is a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about. 

I’ve got some pictures from sunny Sunday that I spent with my family in Stafford. I was wearing nude pink leggins, and baggy top. Leopard pattern scarf is from H&M, and about bag I was talking here.

New in:

lace socks

I’ve got them in few colours but today I found that nude ones match perfectly with my pumps. ( I was wearing these white jeans+ flat shoes, unfortunately I don’t have photos of all outfit)

necklace 

Okay I can admit that it’s my small obsession now – cross shape. Delicate, gold necklace with small crosses will be perfect for simple, white tank top and tanned skin on the summer.

Topshop – £9

ring

How to pimp your hand? Instead of typical ring find panja ganika – it’s indian name of ring connected with bracelet. It’s my first one but definitely not the last!

Miss Selfridge

Home tip for strong nails.

If you want your nails to be strong and glitter, you can use my tried and true advice. Heat up cooking oil (not to much! just a bit to warm it up ) and soak your nails in it for 5-10 minutes. Reapid it, at least, twice a week.

Have a nice evening! xx

