100th

Good Morning ♥

Passion is energy. Feel the power that comes from focusing on what excites you.

I just came back from morning jog ( how cold is outsiteee?? I have to struggle every day to leave my warm bed… ) and I should be getting ready now but I managed some time to sit down and update here as this is the hundreth post since I opened my blog in December last year! This is small but significant personal blogging milestone to me! I never knew I could be that conscientious ( I always used to start few things but never finish none of them..) and that I’d actually like it much as I do at the moment. 🙂 🙂

I was going to make a longer post about my addiction to lipsticks 🙂 and describe every particular that I’m using but when I check photos that I have taken yesterday, I decide they aren’t good enough for separate post. I have to try and take some new ones soon!Anyway I used these pictures to make two collages which I attach below.

Have a good day!!

