studds obsession

studds, studds everywhere πŸ™‚

I fall in love with studds and everything that is studded quite a long time ago and it seems like I can’t get enough.
That black blouse is my recent purchase and I like how it looks with big, orange necklace. It will also match perfectly with basic top and black or blue jeans.

It’s my new favourite mix and match for this season- something casual with a piece of elegant jewellery.

and have a look at these cool, studded biker boots. β™₯
I’ve been looking for them nearly a year ( last year post; biker boots )and couldn’t find nothing cheaper than ASH shoes ( which are quite expensive). Well, I’m lucky enough to have an amazing sister. She gave me them as a gilf from France when she got back home πŸ™‚

;

;

20121126-175402.jpg

