1year

Good Morning!

ll

Today is my blog’ 1st anniversary! Aww how nice feeling that is! When I start it last year I never knew that I’m going to enjoy it much as I do at the moment! and what is the most important to me, I prove myself that I could be consistent and post in here quite frequently.

I’ve opened my blog exactly a year ago and since then I’ve got over 70.000 unique views. Thank you so much for being here and I appreciate every single message I’ve ever received, it makes me more motivated and very optimistic 🙂

As you might already know I highly believe in karma, if the good is sown, the good is collected. When positive things are made, that returns well so focus on your life, do your best and never give up.

22

Keep your circle positive. Say good words. Think good thoughts. Do good deeds.

1

Have a good day and be good to one another xx

