Instagram

Pictures from instagram, where I try to update daily.

Follow me: pamkka

photo 1 (2)

my favourite piece of jewellery; rings photo 1 (3)

cod oil with my little vintage jarphoto 1

cosy evening with white winephoto 2 (2)

on my wall; couple of pictures of Anja Rubik- my favourite modelphoto 2

cute, rabit ring my friend from Poland gave mephoto 2

aaaaa

such a cool shoes I spot the other day, I won’t wear them myself but still I think they are quite originalphoto 3

new dress from Topshopphoto 4 (2)

photo 4 (3)

ginger cookie my friend made for Christmas ♥photo 4

nails I made myself-  I do like them but it’s not necessarily my style so I guess I won’t make them again but who knows photo 5 (2)

random pictures of my nails coloursphoto 5 (3) photo 5some Christmas gifts, bracelets! River Island/TopShop/ Thomas Sabo

